Mozart Monday [Jupiter]

On this Mozart Monday we turn to Mozart’s final Symphony #41, named “Jupiter”. This is the longest symphony Mozart composed and may be his best.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart scored this symphony in C Major with the usual 4 movements in a classical symphony: 1. Allegro Vivace, 2. Andante Cantabile, 3. Trio: Menuetto-Allegretto, and 4. Molto Allegro.

Please turn up the volume and enjoy on this Mozart Monday, Mozart’s “Jupiter” Symphony:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s