Mozart’s Piano Sonata #11 in A

On this Mozart Monday, here is one of his wonderful piano sonatas, #11 in A Major.

This delightful sonata has 3 movements: 1. Andante Grazioso, 2. Menuetto and 3. Allegretto-‘Alla Turca’. So, please turn up the volume and enjoy this soothing piano sonata by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart!

2 thoughts on “Mozart’s Piano Sonata #11 in A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s