Brandenburg 5

It is Tuesday and on this blog you know what that means: It is Bach O Tuesday time. On this Tuesday April 5, enjoy one of JS Bach’s great Brandenburg Concertos, his Concerto #5 in D Major for solo harpsichord, flute and violin with strings and continuo.

The Brandenburg Concerto #5 in D Major has three movements: 1. Allegro, 2 Adagio-Affettuoso, and 3. Allegro. So, please turn up the volume and enjoy this wonderful piece by Johann Sebastian Bach on this Bach O Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s