Welcome Spring!

As Sunday, March 20, 2022 is the vernal equinox marking the beginning of Spring, I say Welcome, Spring-Vivaldi’s Spring that is from his set of four violin concertos: “Four Seasons”.

Antonio Vivaldi – Italian Baroque Composer [1678-1741]

Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons, Concerto #1 in E Major, Spring:

Welcome Spring!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s